Contact Us

Board of Directors

Orchestra Director:
Dr. Perry Holbrook
770 578 3225 ext. 292
perry.holbrook@cobbk12.org

Assistant Orchestra Director:
Sara Grimes
770 578 3225 ext. 292
sara.grimes@cobbk12.org

President:
Patti Morgan
770 594-1402
pmorgan@mcon2.com

President Understudies:
Tom and Chris Ronchetti
770 864 3637
uftr34@msn.com

Member at Large:
Rob Gardner
770 587-1249
rob.gardner@comcast.net

Treasurer:
Janice Mathis
678 585-0148
jmmathis@bellsouth.net

Fundraising VP:
Grace Cover
770 993-6173
covers4@bellsouth.net

Fundraising VP:
Michele Brodsky
678 691-5145
allidavmar@yahoo.com

Concert Coordinator:
Barbara McLoughlin
770 557-1245
bhmcloughlin@gmail.com