Contact Us

Board of Directors

Orchestra Director:
Dr. Perry Holbrook
770 578 3225 ext. 292
perry.holbrook@cobbk12.org

Assistant Orchestra Director:
Sara Grimes
770 578 3225 ext. 292
sara.grimes@cobbk12.org

Orchestra Staff Instructor:
Jeff Valerioti
valerioti@waltonorchestra.org 

President:
Cindy Krakowski
president@waltonorchestra.org

Vice President:
Tracey Pitts
vicepresident@waltonorchestra.org

Treasurer:
Karen Cronin
treasurer@waltonorchestra.org

Secretary:
Teresa Cornell
ltcornell2326@gmail.com 

Concert Coordinator (Dorian, Aeolian, Ionian, Locrian, Sinfonia)
Julia French
concerts@waltonorchestra.org

Concert Coordinators (Philharmonia & Chamber Orchestra)
Tanju Trimble
concerts@waltonorchestra.org

Trip Coordinator: Europe 2018
Bevin Newton
trip@waltonorchestra.org

WROG
WROG, P. O. Box 72892
Marietta, GA  30007

Walton High School
1590 Bill Murdock Road
Marietta, GA 30062